INDIGO - Self Titled (Full Album) 2022

NRW Records  ·  Sep 30, 2022

YouTube Video YouTube Channel

Stay Retro and Subscribe:
Support Our Soundcloud:
Support Our Facebook:
Get Your Retro Wear Here:

**Peaked at #5 on Bandcamp Top Retrowave Album Sales Charts
**Peaked at #8 on Bandcamp Top Synthwave Album Sales Charts

Indigo is here. Presenting her self titled debut with NRW Records. INDIGO is an album that is guaranteed to give you a sultry dose of synth for your retro-souls. Enjoy.

1. Ride 00:00
2. The Edge 03:01
3. A Setting Sun 06:12
4. Falling Apart 09:52
5. Lost Nights 13:18
6. Stay 17:09
7. Higher 19:51
8. Colder 23:01
9. Heat 26:40


All songs by INDIGO. Vocals by INDIGO. Produced and written by INDIGO and Steven Wilcoxson.

©2022 NewRetroWave Records. NRW Records is under exclusive license to NewRetroWave, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Visit to stay up to date.