'VIXEN' | A Synthwave Mix

ThePrimeThanatos  ·  Aug 10, 2019

YouTube Video YouTube Channel

✖ Subscribe to ThePrimeCronus (Epic/Orchestral/Trailer Music): http://goo.gl/jrSyRt
✖ Support on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/theprimethanatos

▼ Track List:
00:00 Glowline - Destination (Incorrect title in video)
04:00 Time Travel (TT) - Polaris
07:07 SHIKIMO & FRACTAL MAN - Ghost Trigger
12:00 Jasper Mitchell - Love
15:12 Unfound - Departure
18:45 Absinth3 - Skyscrapers
22:10 Absolute Valentine - Where Angel Fly
25:43 ATOM FORCE - On The Street
31:00 Back To 84 - Innocent Days
35:21 Big Game Hunter - Purification
40:15 Chris Keya - Love Theme
43:37 Dream Shore - Tranquility
45:46 Escape Brothers - Illusion
49:16 Vosto - Jacked In
51:58 SLPRS - Long Way Home
55:37 Daniel Adam - In The Gallows
1:00:16 Baali Soda - Dance With Me

Thanks to Frank M and Kafh Skyvon for creating timestamps.

▼ Artwork:

Note for the new Artists:

✖✖ If you would like to submit your track, visual art for promotion.
✖✖ If you want to adding any kind of information which belongs to the video (audio or visual)
✖✖ If you have any issues regarding any of the videos.

Please look for my email address in my channel's about page, please do not send me message on this channel.

Submission Requirements:

✖✖ Audio & Visual - Must be Synthwave, Vaporwave, Retro Electro, Cyberpunk ("80's Genre")
✖✖ Audio - Please specify the genre on submission
✖✖ Please provide all your social media links for description.

Copyright Info ©

✔ Be aware all music and pictures belongs to the original artists.
✔ I am in no position to give anyone permission to use this.